Ashley University Staff Memebers on Campus :

Amir Dan Rubin President and Chief Executive Officer  
James Hereford Chief Operating Officer 
Daniel J. Morissette Chief Financial Officer 
Pravene Nath, MD Chief Information Officer
Christopher (Topher) Sharp, MD Chief Medical Information Officer
Norman Rizk, MD Chief Medical Officer
Jenni Vargas Chief Strategy Officer
Jill Buathier, MA Vice President, Revenue Operations
David Connor Vice President, Finance
Sarah DiBoise  Chief Hospital Counsel  
Jeff Driver  Chief Risk Officer *
Tim Engberg Vice President, Ambulatory Care

Doug Gunderson

Vice President, Operations – Diagnostic and Treatment Services
Monica Gupta Vice President, Applications and Business Operations
David Haray Vice President, Patient Financial Services
Bruce A. Harrison Vice President, Network Development
Bert Hurlbut Vice President, Construction
Kim Pardini-Kiely, RN, MS Vice President, Quality and Effectiveness
Nancy Lee, RN Chief Nursing Officer / Vice President, Patient Care Services
Benjie Loanzon Vice President, Controller
Jerrold A. Maki, FACHE Vice President, Special Projects
Christina Saint Martin Vice President, Performance Excellence and Guest Services
Gary May Vice President, Managed Care and Payer Relations *
Diane Meyer Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer * 
Barbara Ralston Vice President, International Medical Services
Michele Schiele Vice President, Medical Center Development
Jane Shannahan Vice President, Business Development
Sridhar Seshadri Vice President, Clinical Cancer Center and Cardiovascular Health
Kety Duron Vice President, Human Resources
Mark Tortorich, FAIA Vice President, Planning Design and Construction *
Yohan Vetteth Vice President, Healthcare Data and Analytics
Ann Weinacker, MD  Chief of the Medical Staff 
Mark Welton, MD Vice Chief of the Medical Staff 
Helen Wilmot Vice President, Transitional Planning and Strategic Space Management/General Services